A happy pair.



Feel free to contact one of our staff for assistance or information about early intervention services.

Phone: 908-964-5303

 

Susan Marcario   Executive Director
susanm@njeis.org
Carmela Balacco   Director of Family Support
carmelab@njeis.org
Cheryl Monetelone   Referral Department Manager
cherylm@njeis.org
Deidre Krok   Training and Technical Assistant
deidrek@njeis.org
Monica Anderson   Family Support Coordinator
monicaa@njeis.org
Michele Puzio   Family Support Coordinator
michelep@njeis.org
Theresa Mulstay   Data Coordinator
theresam@njeis.org
Ina Barker   Data Entry Assistant
inab@njeis.org
Lida Caruso   Data Entry Assistant
lidac@njeis.org
Chitra Pal   Administrative Assistant
chitrap@njeis.org




 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.