Susan Marcario   Executive Director
susanm@njeis.org

Carmela Balacco   Director of Family Support
carmelab@njeis.org

Cheryl Monteleone   Referral Dept Manager
cherylm@njeis.org

Deidre Krok   Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
deidrek@njeis.org

Monica Anderson   Family Support Coordinator
monicaa@njeis.org

Theresa Mulstay   Data Coordinator
theresam@njeis.org

Ina Barker   Data Entry Assistant
inab@njeis.org

Lida Caruso   Data Entry Assistant
lidac@njeis.org

Chitra Pal   Administrative Assistant
chitrap@njeis.org



-
        Family Link Inc.
       
       2333 Morris Avenue, Suite A-204 Union, NJ 07083
                         office (908) 964-5303  fax (908) 964-6091
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.